Malawi

 
 

Branches

 

Region

 
Telephone

 

Balaka

Along Majiga Road

Next to Balaka Red Cross

Opposite Balaka Mosque

P O Box 306

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 552 268, +265 (0) 1 552 422, +265 (0) 1 552 454

Fax: +265 (0) 552 593

Email: SBMW.Balaka@standardbank.co.mw

Blantyre

Kaomba Centre

Cnr Gly Jones RD and Victoria Ave. Opposite Mount Soche Hotel

P O Box 1297

Blantyre



 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 820 222

Fax: +265 (0) 1 824 107

Email: SBMW.Blantyre@standardbank.co.mw

Capital City

African Unity Avenue

City centre

P O Box 30386

Lilongwe 3

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 770 988

Fax: +265 (0) 1 773 497

Email: SBMW.Capital@standardbank.co.mw

Corporate Banking Centre

Along Kidney Crescent Road

P O Box 1353

Blantyre

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 870 802, +265 (0)1 873 684

Fax: +265 (0) 1 876 591

Email: sbmw_cbc@standardbank.co.mw

Chichiri Service Centre

Opposite Kamuzu Stadium

Next to Shoprite

P O Box 32070

Blantyre 3

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 878 170

Fax: +265 (0) 1 873 462

Email: SBMW.Chichiri@standardbank.co.mw

Dedza

Mandala Location

Opposite Malawi Savings Bank

Adjacent to Post Office

P O Box 5

Dedza

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 223 346

Fax: +265 (0) 1 223 634

Email: SBMW.Dedza@standardbank.co.mw

Dwangwa

Dwasco Club Premises

P O Box 62

Dwangwa

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 295 255

Fax: +265 (0) 1 295 525

Email: Sbmw.Dwangwa@standardbank.co.mw

Ginnery Corner

Along Masauko Chipembere Highway

P O Box 30050

Blantyre 3

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 871 255

Fax: +265 (0 1 876 497

Email: sbmw.ginnery@standardbank.co.mw

Kasungu

Next to Kasungu PTC

P O Box 100

Kasungu

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 253 257/225/319

Fax: +265 (0) 1 253 570

Email: SBMW.Kasungu@standardbank.co.mw


Lilongwe

Cnr Sharrar  and Kamuzu Procession Roads

P O Box 522

Lilongwe

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 755 277

Fax: +265 (0) 1 755 738

Email: SBMW.Lilongwe@standardbank.co.mw

Limbe

Cnr. Churchill Road and Livingstone Avenue

P O Box 5091

Limbe

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 840 166

Fax: +265 (0) 1 844 406

Email: SBMW.Limbe@standardbbank.co.mw

Luchenza

Luchenza Township

Along M1 Road to Mulanje

P O Box 154

Limbe

Tel: +265 (0) 1 476 448

Fax: +265 (0) 1 476 076

Email: sbmw.luchenza@standardbank.co.mw

Mangochi

Along Bakili Muluzi Bridge

Behind National Bank of Malawi

P O Box 106

Mangochi

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 594 377

Fax: +265 (0) 1 594 764

Email: SBMW.Mangochi@standardbank.co.mw

Mwanza

MRA Premises

Mwanza Border

P O Box 158

Mwanza

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 432 341

Fax: +265 (0) 1 432 351

Email: SBMW.Mwanza@standardbank.co.mw

Mzimba

Along Mmbelwa Road

P O Box 138

Mzimba

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 342 400

Fax: +265 (0) 1 342 466

Email: SBMW_mzimba@standardbank.co.mw

 

Mzuzu

Orton Chirwa Avenue

Opposite Total Filling Station

P O Box 104

Mzuzu

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 312 366/749

Fax: +265 (0) 1 312 572

Email: SBMW.Mzuzu@standardbank.co.mw

Ntcheu

Mphate Trading Centre

Along M1 Road

P O Box 312

Ntcheu

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 235 455

Fax: +265 (0) 1 235 332

Email: SBMW.Ntcheu@standardbank.co.mw

Salima

Salima Highway

Opposite Post Office

P O Box 26

Salima

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 262 809

Fax: +265 (0) 1 262 024

Email: SBMW.Salima@standardbank.co.mw

Zomba

Along Kamuzu Highway

P O Box 302

Zomba

 

Tel: +265 (0) 1 524 144/876/231

Fax: +265 (0) 1 524 088

Email: SBMW.Zomba@standardbank.co.mw

 

 

Our Automated Teller Machines (ATMs) empower you to make a variety of transactions on your linked transactional accounts, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

ATM No Location Branch name
ATM 0901 Balaka Balaka 0901
ATM 0201 Blantyre Blantyre 0201
ATM 0202 Blantyre Blantyre 0202
ATM 0203 Blantyre Blantyre 0203
ATM 0204 Blantyre Blantyre 0204
ATM 0205 Blantyre Blantyre 0205
ATM 0551 Chichiri Shopping Mall Ginnery Corner 0551
ATM 0552 Chitawira Ginnery Corner 0552
ATM 0252 Kameza Round About Kameza 0252
ATM 0451 Limbe Total Filling Station Limbe 0451
ATM 0253 Nancholi Filling Station Nancholi 0253
ATM 0251 Wenela BP Wenela 0251
ATM 2801 Bwaila Bwaila 2801
ATM 2802 Bwaila Bwaila 2802
ATM 1501 Capital City Capital City 1501
ATM 1502 Capital City Capital City 1502
ATM 2401 Chichiri Chichiri 2401
ATM 2402 Chichiri Chichiri 2402
ATM 3101 City Mall City Mall 3101
ATM 1401 Dedza Dedza 1401
ATM 1901 Dwangwa Dwangwa 1901
ATM 0501 Ginnery Corner Ginnery Corner 0501
ATM 0502 Ginnery Corner Ginnery Corner 0502
ATM 2701 Karonga Karonga 2701
ATM 1801 Kasungu Kasungu 1801
ATM 1551 KIA KIA 1551
ATM 0452 Mobile Van Mobile Van 0452
ATM 1601 Lilongwe Lilongwe 1601
ATM 1602 Lilongwe Lilongwe 1602
ATM 1603 Lilongwe Lilongwe 1603
ATM 1555 Bisnowatty Bisnowatty 1555
ATM 1651 Crossroads Crossroads 1651
ATM 1554 Bwandilo Filling Station Bwandilo 1554
ATM 1552 Hyper City Centre Capital City 1552
ATM 1553 Area 10 Pacific Capital City 1553
ATM 2651 Kanengo AHL Kanengo 2651
ATM 1656 Lilongwe Mall LL Mall1 1656
ATM 1657 Lilongwe Mall LL Mall2 1657
ATM 1658 Lilongwe Mall LL Mall3 1658
ATM 0401 Limbe Limbe 0401
ATM 0402 Limbe Limbe 0402
ATM 0403 Limbe Limbe 0403
ATM 1001 Luchenza Luchenza 1001
ATM 0851 Makawa Makawa 0851
ATM 0801 Mangochi Mangochi 0801
ATM 3001 Mponela Mponela 3001
ATM 1301 Mwanza Mwanza1301
ATM 2201 Mzimba Mzimba 2201
ATM 1655 Mobile Van LL MOB VAN 1655
ATM 2101 Mzuzu Mzuzu 2101
ATM 2102 Mzuzu Mzuzu 2102
ATM 2151 Mzuzu Mzuzu PTC 2151
ATM 2901 Nchalo Nchalo 2901
ATM 1101 Ntcheu Ntcheu 1101
ATM 1701 Salima Salima 1701
ATM 1751 Senga Bay Senga Bay 1751
ATM 0601 Zomba Zomba 0601
ATM 0602 Zomba Zomba 0602

 

 


 

Contact us

Customer Call Centre

Tel: +265 (0) 1 872 099

Toll free line: 80001111

Email: callcentre@standardbank.co.mw